Upcoming gigs...

Friday 20th May 2022 - The Old Mill, Portishead

Saturday 18th June 2022 - Test Fest - Taunton Rugby Club (The One and Only charity)

Saturday 2nd July 2022 - The Swan - Thornbury

Friday 8th July 2022 - O'Neills, Baldwin St, Bristol

Saturday 9th July 2022 - Toby's Bearathon charity gig - Coalpit Heath

Saturday 16th July 2022 - The Dolphin, Oldland Common

Saturday 30th July 2022 - The King Billy, Staple Hill

Saturday 27th August 2022 - Private event - 50th Birthday - Crossbow House, Frampton Cotterell

Saturday 1st October 2022 - Private Event - 50th Birthday - Coalpit Heath

Saturday 15th October 2022 - Mardons, Midsomer Norton

Saturday 5th November 2022 - The Winscombe Club, Winscombe

Saturday 10th December 2022 - The Swan - Thornbury

Sunday 11th December 2022 - The Horseshoe, Downend

Boxing Day Christmas 2022 - The Winscombe Club, Winscombe

Gigs

  • Facebook Classic
Like us on Facebook
  • c-youtube
YouTube