Upcoming gigs...

Saturday 14th March 2020 - O'Neills, Baldwin Street, Bristol

Saturday 28th March 2020 - The Swan, Thornbury

Saturday 4th April 2020 - O'Neills, Baldwin Street, Bristol

Satrurday 25th April 2020 - Mardons Social Club, Midsomer Norton

Saturday 2nd May 2020 - O'Neills, Baldwin Street, Bristol

Saturday 16th May 2020 - Private Function - Silver Wedding Anniversary

Wednesday 20th May 2020 - The Horseshoe, Downend

Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Portbury Beer & Cider Festival

Saturday 20th June 2020 - The (One and Only) Testicle Festival - Taunton Racecourse

Saturday 27th June 2020 - The Swan, Thornbury

Saturday 4th July 2020 - Private Function, Saltford

Saturday 11th July 2020 - Private Function - Club 50th Anniversary Frampton Rangers FC

Friday 28th August 2020 - The Millhouse, Emmersons Green

Saturday 26th September 2020 - The Swan, Thornbury

Saturday 3rd October 2020 - Mardons Social Club, Midsomer Norton

Saturday 17th October 2020 - O'Neills, Baldwin Street, Bristol

Saturday 28th November 2020 - The Swan, Thornbury

Saturday 5th December 2020 - O'Neills, Baldwin Street, Bristol

 

Gigs

  • Facebook Classic
Like us on Facebook
  • c-youtube
YouTube

© 2014 by Elevation.  Proudly created with Wix.com